Rydalch Electric Is the 4th Quarter Winner of The Commonwealth Cup!

Feb 20, 2024

By Todd Longenecker – Safety Director | Omaha

Congratulations to the winners of this quarter’s Commonwealth Cup: the Rydalch Electric, Inc. team!

The Commonwealth Award of Safety Excellence (“The Commonwealth Cup”) program is designed to recognize the location with the best safety record each quarter and, ultimately, for the year.

Each quarter, the top-performing location is given two prizes for two employees, who are chosen by random draw. This quarter, the two lucky winners were Braxton Pearson and Steve Clark. Congratulations to Braxton, Steve, and the entire Rydalch Electric, Inc. team!

(L to R): Mark Rydalch, Steve Clark, Tyler Wahlberg

(L to R): Mark Rydalch, Braxton Pearson, Tyler Wahlberg

More Recent News